Phone: (941) 756-0977 Email: inquiries@resourcerecovery.com
Consolidated Resource Recovery, Inc –Proven leaders in land clearing and yard waste recycling

Contact Consolidated Resource Recovery


View Larger Map

Consolidated Resource Recovery is located in Sarasota Florida

Office Location

3025 Whitfield Avenue
Sarasota, Florida 34243

941-756-0977 | 941-751-6942 fax

General Email Inquiries
inquiries@resourcerecovery.com


Send a Message

If you would like to receive more information, please complete the form below.

* Name and email are needed for a reply.

Name
*
E-mail
*
Phone #
Comments
Enter Code


We are committed to your privacy and will never share your information without your consent.

Direct Contact

Chris Snow, Vice President of Corporate Affairs
csnow@resourcerecovery.com

David Paradis, Operations Manager/Land Clearing Division
dparadis@resourcerecovery.com

Glenn Purvis, Operations Manager
glenn@resourcerecovery.com

Robert Gomez, Marketing Director
robert@resourcerecovery.com

Gator Purvis, Shop Manager
gator@resourcerecovery.com

JC Eavey, Safety Manager/Supervisor
jeavey@resourcerecovery.com

Nancy Lampert, Human Resources Director
nlampert@resourcerecovery.com

Kathy Meece, Financial Controller
941.756.0977 Extension 232

Alex Addison, Project Superintendent
aaddison@resourcerecovery.com